Cowtown

I just wanted to write a quick post about the upcoming Cowtown marathon. I am about to leave for it and i’m pretty nervous today. I’m actually running the ultra marathon today. Not sure what got into me on this one but i signed up for it and now i’m following it through. It’s only 32 miles. I type that was a big ol’ grin on my face.

I do apologize for being off of the blog for awhile. The fact is Facebook is competing with my blog right now. I will blog more as the runs occur though. Try to do better.

Anyway, we shall see how it all turns out. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

