Update on Various Things

The weight is still off for the most part.  Lost a bunch of weight a month or two ago and I did rebound some but I did not rebound all the way back.   Since that time I have also switched my running style from my traditional corn cob style to chi running.  This style has helped me run more efficiently and a little quicker.

As of now, I am set to run Cowtown Ultra on Febrary 27th.  Little B talked me into it and i’ll have her to blame if I don’t make it :).  My main marathon will be in Nashville instead of the Memorial.   Wanted to see a different marathon this year so that is my reasoning.

Tonight is an exciting night in the Freewheel bicycle world.  They release the route information.  I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

