Countdown to FreeWheel

The countdown has begun for the 2010 Oklahoma Freewheel. This will be my first riding of Freewheel. I will be on a bus early Saturday morning to Hugo. The tour will take 7 days to complete. The final destination will be Joplin, Missouri.

I have full intentions of blogging my journey. Not sure how long the journal entries will be due to blogging via phone. I will also be uploading pictures to my flickr account. You can easily find me account by looking in the bottom right corner of this blog.

Right now I am enjoying my first week of being off for the summer. I am running and biking as much as possible. That is all for now.

Leave a Reply

