January 25, 2010 Day 7 of Project 365




January 25, 2010 Day 7

Originally uploaded by Stan0850

Lower pack pain has reentered my life. This will now push my return back to running well into February at best. I continue to wrestle with my demons in the meantime. Not sure whether to unplug or immerse myself into the running world right now.

Similar to when you have had your heart broken by someone. Does seeing her cause the pain to continue on? Or does out of sight out of mind give the heart some sort of comfort?

Running, oh how I miss you!!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

