Little Rock Marathon, the Lost Video

Hi all.  Life is still going pretty good here.  I just ran 5 miles and feel pretty much recovered from the Sunday Marathon.  Looking back on things, I do feel thankful and blessed for having the opportunity to be a part of such an event.  Now I must concentrate my focus on helping my friends continue to train for the OKC Memorial Marathon.  In other words, I am helping them run 20 miles on Sunday.  Wheww.   I think I can do it. 

I do look forward to the OKC Memorial but for different reasons.  I really want to help my buddies make it through the race and allow them to feel what I feel upon completion of such a race.  Anyway, I will keep you posted on things as they progress.

For now…I have one last video to share with you.  This video was taken the day before the Little Rock Marathon.  I was feeling great that day.  I’ll let the video do the talking from here.

2 responses to “Little Rock Marathon, the Lost Video

  1. This is the best video ever!!!

  2. Ashley Snyder

    I want you to help your friends make it through the OKC also:) I think I am aiming for a 4:30 finish. Can you send me the grop pic from Little Rock? I couldn’t resize the one Brenda sent. Thanks!
    ashleycavenah@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

