4 Days Until Route 66 Marathon

As you can tell by the title, only 4 days until the Route 66 Maraton.  I took this evening off from running and will do only limited running the rest of the week before partiicipating in the actual race on Sunday. This week has been rather odd, I seem to sleeping better than I have in months.  In fact, i’m falling asleep early in the evening and making it through most of the night.  I guess I’ll be really rested for the weekend. 

I am attaching the Route 66 Marathon Link in case people want to view that link. 

http://www.route66marathon.com/

Enjoy Thursday and I will continue the countdown.

Leave a Reply

