Not too fast

Okay…I’m really frustrated now.  I had a relapse with my virus recovery.  I am hoping to be be able to run this weekend.  I’m getting a litle worried about this.  I know i’ll be fine but I may force the issue this weekend even if i’m not all the way back.  I have got to run some before the Tulsa Run.

On a good note….My Diploma for my Master’s Degree in Library and Information Studies came in the mail today.  I guess my OU schooling is officially over.  Now I look forward to getting mail from OU asking for donations and so forth.  As if I didn’t already give them an arm and leg already.

Leave a Reply

