Results from Rennaissance Run are in

I was 46 out of 137 males racers and I was 6 out of 18 for my age group.  I’m pretty cool with the results.  All of these numbers are quantitative and mean nothing when compared to time, preparation, and the will to do my best regardless of outcome.  In other words, its great to compare myself to other runners but this action is only a freckle in the grand scheme of things.

http://www.usatf.org/assoc/ok/rena08.txt

One response to “Results from Rennaissance Run are in

  1. I think your time was fantastic! You just keep beating yourself!!!

Leave a Reply

