Tulsa Run Update

I’m still running ten miles every other day and i’m also taking a agility aerobics class four nights a week.  I will be running in a 5k race this weekend in Tulsa.  Yes, I know that this is a short race but this is very significant for me.  Four months ago I was 50 pounds heavier and could not run at all.  I will cherish this run regardless of rain or shine.  I know I will not win but I will do my very best and hopefully come in a decent time.

Tulsa Run is still over a month away.

Leave a Reply

